Yellowstone Forever

YPF Staff

Jeff Augustin
Senior Director of Finance & Administration

Justin Barth
Major Gifts Manager, Proposals and Reports

J.D. Davis 
Senior Director, Campaign

Mary L. Fisher 
Senior Manager of Human Resources & Office Administration

Marisa Griffith 
Stewardship and Special Events Manager

Viola Henning
Prospect Research Manager

Jennifer Hickman
Director of Major Gifts

Olesja Hoppe
Director of Annual Giving & Donor Relations

Matt Ludin
Communication & Social Media Manager, Staff Photographer

Jessica Portuondo
Office Assistant

Flora Sebens
Executive Assistant

Elle Winchester
Annual Fund Manager